

## **MEMBERSHIP OF THE LOCAL ACADEMY BOARD 2024-25**

(Term of Office – Four years from date of appointment)

## **LAB Members**

Mr Andrew Teale (Chair)	Appointed 01/01/25	
Mrs Barbara Ball	Appointed 01/04/21	Mrs Ball is the LAB Link for Mathematics, Safeguarding, RSHE, LAC and SIP Monitoring. Mrs Ball is formally a senior leader, and is a Mathematics Consultant.
Mr Richard Franks	Appointed 01/04/21	Mr Franks is the LAB Link for English and Science. Mr Franks has been a Chair of Governors at a Primary School and was a senior teacher and Head of Department until 2011.
Mr Jonathan Lewis (Parent)	Appointed 05/12/24	
Mr M Stoppard (Ex-officio)	Appointed 01/04/25	
Mrs Leah Merrick	Appointed 02/10/24	
Mrs Kate Mather	Appointed 01/01/25	

## In Attendance

Mrs Zoe Millington – Finance and Resources Manager Mr Paul Isaacs – Estate and Facilities Manager

## Relevant business and/or pecuniary interests

None.

The Clerk to the Local Academy Board is Nicki Gunn, who can be contacted via Ludlow CE School, Bromfield Road, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 1GJ. Telephone No: 01584 872691. Email: clerklce@ludlowschool.com. The Chair of the LAB can be contacted by writing to the school.